Freeform 25 Days Of Christmas Sweepstakes

0

Happy Holidays, Enter into the Freeform 25 Days Of Christmas Sweepstakes now through December 26, 2018 for your chance to win 1 of 76 daily prizes and one grand prize winner is going to receive $25,000 cash prize and a trip for four people to Disney world.

How To Enter: Go to this link:Dmrholiday.com during the sweepstakes period and follow the online instructions to register by entering all information requested on the registration form and once you filled out the entry form now Click on the submit button to complete the registration form.
Freeform 25 Days Of Christmas Sweepstakes

Freeform’s 25 Days of Christmas 2018 Schedule:

  • Monday, November 26: 7:15pm/6:15c The Nightmare Before Christmas
  • Saturday, December 01: 5:25pm/4:25c The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
  • Monday, December 03: 7:25pm/6:25c The Santa Clause
  • Tuesday, December 04: 8:55pm/7:55c The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
  • Wednesday, December 05: 5:10pm/4:10c The Nightmare Before Christmas
  • Thursday, December 06: 6:55pm/5:55c Disney•Pixar’s Toy Story
  • Friday, December 07: 9:50pm/8:50c Disney’s A Christmas Carol
  • Monday, December 10: 4:40pm/3:40c The Nightmare Before Christmas
  • Tuesday, December 11: 8:30pm/7:30c Disney•Pixar’s Finding Nemo
  • Wednesday, December 12: 9pm/8c Disney’s A Christmas Carol
  • Thursday, December 13: 8:55pm/7:55c The Santa Clause
  • Friday, December 14: 9:25pm/8:25c The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
  • Monday, December 17: 7:15pm/6:15c The Nightmare Before Christmas
  • Wednesday, December 19: 9:15pm/8:15c Disney•Pixar’s The Incredibles
  • Thursday, December 20: 6:40pm/5:40c Disney•Pixar’s The Incredibles
  • Monday, December 24: 8:55pm/7:55c The Santa Clause
  • Tuesday, December 25: 8:55pm/7:55c Disney’s The Lion King (1994)

Prizes: One lucky grand prize winner will win $25,000 cash prize and a trip for four people to Disney world and also their are 76 Daily Prize winners.

Enter Sweepstakes

Sweepstakes Rules

Disney Movie Rewards Sweepstakes Rules

Who Can Enter: Open only to legal residents of the 50 United States and District of Columbia who have reached the age of 18 years old at the time of entry.

When To Enter: This sweepstakes entry begins at 7:00 a.m. local time on November 26, 2018 at 9 am PST and ends on December 26, 2018 at 8:59 am PST.

Who’s Sponsor: The Freeform 25 Days Of Christmas 2018 Sweepstakes is sponsored by Iternational Family Entertainment, Inc., dba Freeform.

Here Are Few Other Sweepstakes You Should Enter

Nick Trivia Prize Fest Live Sweepstakes
Starbucks for Life Holiday Edition Game

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here